About Us

OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ EXTRACTION OF CRUDE OIL AND PETROLEUM REFINING

OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ was put into operation in 2006, and with rapid development it has become one of the largest refineries in Russia and plays an important role in the petroleum product Siberia and the Far East.

The capacity is 10.2 million tonnes. Desalted crude oil per year. The refinery processes West Siberian crude oil, supplied by pipeline.

Secondary processing capacity of the plant include the catalytic reforming unit, isomerization, diesel hydrotreater, catalytic cracking, coking, bitumen unit.

The composition includes oil production and petrochemical production facilities - methanol, butyl alcohol, amines. The refinery produces more than 200 kinds of products, including liquefied gas, gasoline, diesel fuel, jet fuel, jet fuel, different brands of bitumen, coke and oil, chemical products. OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ supplies 4.6-7.9 million tons. The straight-run gasoline annually as a feedstock for the pyrolysis of the Plant, which produces a wide range of petrochemical products, and is included in the operating structure.

In 2014, at the OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ refinery processed 9.97 million tons. The plant produced 8.76 million tons. Marketable products with a depth of processing 72.41%. Work continues on the implementation of a comprehensive modernization program aimed at meeting the requirements of the Technical Regulations. Under construction complexes sulfuric acid alkylation, hydrotreating catalytic cracking gasoline, diesel hydrotreater. After entering these settings, the entire volume of gasoline produced by the Angarsk Angarsk and diesel fuels will meet the 5th class of the Technical requirements.

At OOO IC EKO-SINTEZ refinery, we see to it that we stay foucsed on our goals such as:

The achievement of high economic and social impact in the long term can only be based on a reasonable balance of interests of shareholders, the government, employees, suppliers and consumers, public institutions and other stakeholders;

The most important condition for economic and social welfare of the country - the formation of joint responsibility of government, business and citizen, based on respect for human rights and freedoms, equality of opportunity, respect for human dignity and supremacy of law; Thanks to a balanced and effective social policy are reduced business risks, strengthens the competitiveness of companies, increases the efficiency of the staff and the loyalty of consumers, the reputation of the business community in general.

Our position in the organization of labor, environmental and industrial safety, as well as to support local communities in the regions of its activity is an integral part of corporate strategy, aimed at creating a whole set of conditions for the sustainable development of the Company in the long term. For coordinating the activities of the Company in the field of sustainable development meets the vice president for human resources and social policy.

At the board level, these issues are the responsibility of the Committee for Personnel and Remuneration Committee. In accordance with the directives of the Government of Russia met the Board of Directors, which approved the procedure for use of voluntary mechanisms of environmental responsibility and the system of reporting on sustainable development of the Company in accordance with international standards.

О нас

ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ ДОБЫЧА СЫРОЙ НЕФТИ И НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКИ

ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ был введен в эксплуатацию в 2006 году, и с бурным развитием оно стало одним из крупнейших нефтеперерабатывающих заводов России и играет важную роль в нефтепродуктов Сибири и Дальнего Востока.

Мощность составляет 10,2 млн. тонн. Обессоленной нефти в год. Завод перерабатывает Западно-сибирскую нефть, поставляемую по трубопроводу.

Вторичные перерабатывающие мощности завода включают установки каталитического риформинга, изомеризации, гидроочистки дизельного, каталитического крекинга, коксования, Битумная установка.

В состав входят добыча нефти и нефтехимического производств - метанола, бутиловых спиртов, аминов. НПЗ выпускает более 200 видов продукции, включая сжиженный газ, бензин, дизельное топливо, реактивное топливо, топливо для реактивных двигателей, различные марки битума, кокса и нефтепродуктов, химических продуктов. ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ поставляет 4.6-7.9 млн. тонн. Прямогонному бензину ежегодно в качестве сырья для пиролиза завода, который производит широкий спектр нефтехимической продукции и входит в операционную структуру.

В 2014 году, в ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ НПЗ было переработано 9.97 млн. тонн. Завод выпускал 8.76 млн. тонн. Товарной продукции с глубиной переработки 72.41%. Продолжается работа по реализации комплексной программы модернизации, направленной на удовлетворение требованиям технического регламента. Под строительство комплексов сернокислотного алкилирования, установки гидроочистки бензина каталитического крекинга, гидроочистки дизельного. После ввода этих настроек, весь объем бензинов, производимых в Ангарске Ангарске и дизельных топлив будет соответствовать 5-му классу технического требования.

В ООО ИЦ ЭКО-СИНТЕЗ НПЗ, мы видим, что мы останемся foucsed на нашем таких целей, как:

Достижение высоких экономических и социальных последствий в долгосрочной перспективе может быть только на основе разумного баланса интересов акционеров, государства, работников, поставщиков и потребителей, общественных институтов и других заинтересованных сторон;

Важнейшее условие экономического и социального благополучия страны - формирование солидарной ответственности государства, бизнеса и гражданина, основанную на уважении прав человека и свобод, равенство возможностей, уважение человеческого достоинства и верховенства закона; благодаря сбалансированной и эффективной социальной политике снижаются предпринимательские риски, укрепляется конкурентоспособность компаний, повышается эффективность персонала и лояльность потребителей, Репутация бизнес-сообщества в целом.

Наша позиция в организации труда, экологической и промышленной безопасности, а также поддержки местных сообществ в регионах своей деятельности является неотъемлемой частью корпоративной стратегии, направленной на создание целого комплекса условий для устойчивого развития компании в долгосрочной перспективе. Для координации деятельности компании в области устойчивого развития отвечает вице-президент по персоналу и социальной политике.

На уровне совета директоров, эти вопросы находятся в ведении Комитета по кадрам и Вознаграждениям. В соответствии с директивами Правительства России встретился с Советом директоров, которым утвержден порядок применения добровольных механизмов экологической ответственности и системе отчетности в области устойчивого развития компании в соответствии с международными стандартами.